አዝናኝ የጃዝ ሙዚቃዎች ስብስብ - Relaxing Smoothjazz


Enjoy the album * The Loft Volume 1 * !!!
Give yourself a few minutes of your time and you will like it here in The Loft !!
Listen for an hour and you'll find it very difficult to tear yourself away.
Thanks for your visit to The Loft !!

Tracklist :
1. Matt Otten - Midnight Mood
2. Daniel Domenge - Lost In My Thoughts
3. Gabriel Mark Hasselbach - Ready When You Are
4. Marion Meadows - Scent Of A Woman
5. Erly Thornton - Turn Off The Lights
6. Phil Denny - Till We Meet Again
7. Stan Berger - Don't Say Goodbye
8. Jeffery Smith - Feeling You
9. Vernon D. Fails - I'm Here
10. Nicholas Cole - Dreams
11. Lamb & Meyer - Hands Of Passion
12. Andre Delano - More Than Words Can Say
13. Fingerprints - Lonesome Rhodes
14. Matt Otten - Cool Play

VIDEO DISCLAIMER: Video is made for entertainment purposes only and you can download this songs on any authorized website such as, iTunes,, etc. No copyright infringement is intended in the making of this video. In fact, I purchased the songs [Not a free download].

Smoothloft Productions.